Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Preston, Coburg, Sandringham, Ripponlea, Gardenvale, Elwood, Balaclava, Fitzroy, Elsternwick, Carlton, Brunswick.

Arrow, Female, 34, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Arrow, Female, 34

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Nerd. Introvert. Work in progress.

Nerd girl with delusions of literary grandeur & a love for music, bad movies, scifi & fantasy and my dog.
I love games, books and comics. I love art and travel and poetry. I love to cook and bake and take care of those I love.

I don't care much for clubbing or huge parties, though I am a fan of board game nights or hanging out watching movies or trashy tv, and have been known to spend ridiculous amounts of time curled up with a good book or intense video game.

Ideally I'm looking for a home with like-minded people - I don't need a huge room but Mal does need a yard (he's an 18 month old golden retriever - very friendly and a big snug bug though he does love to eat socks), and he's been an indoor dog so it would be great if he could still come indoors when I'm home.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Arrow is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arrow in one of these rentals