Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hanna, Female, 29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hanna, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 30th

About me

Hi, I'm Hanna. I'm 29 and I've moved to Aus from the UK to work as a senior actuarial consultant.

I'm very sociable and have a few hobbies which I plan to continue now I've moved over, mainly squash and wall climbing. When I'm not working I love going out and about with friends to bars or coffee shops, playing sports and visiting new areas. At the weekends I'm not much for spending time in watching TV, but I do on the odd occasion in the evenings when I've had a busy day at work.

I was a landlord myself in the UK and have lived with loads of people in the past, who I'm sure wouldn't mind providing a reference if need be. I am very clean and tidy, especially in communal areas.

Please let me know if you think I'd be a good fit!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Hanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Hanna
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 7%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Hanna in one of these rentals