Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Carrum, Bonbeach, Melbourne.

Dalton, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dalton, Male, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future flatmates,
My names Dalton and I am moving to Australia from the United States for an intership for 6 months and will be working around the area of Melbourne. So I am looking for a room around Melbourne/Bonbeach/Mornington/Brighton area, and any surrounding area close to the ocean. Looking for a place to rent with preferably my own bathroom but will share if need be, I am a very tidy person so you will not have to worry about me leaving a mess. Place must be clean and furnished and in a good neighborhood. Just let me know what you have available and how much it would be roughly per week/month.

A little about me, I get along great with just about anyone and like to keep my area clean, I am very laid back and easy going. I grew up a country kid in the U.S. and like to fish and be outdoors. I want to experience it all while I'm here so I'm looking for roommates preferably who know the area (isn't a deal breaker if not), are fun and adventurous and just overall good people who can become great friends. I am respectful of your own space and sometime I like to stay in and hangout around the house and relax.

If you have any questions or think you and I would make great roommates please feel free to get ahold of me!

Thanks for your time,
Dalton

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Dalton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dalton in one of these rentals