Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
David, Male, 30, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

David, Male, 30

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a hard worker and career driven. I am a sales executive at Honda in Wollongong. I am originally from Sydney but my partner lives in Wollongong and I’d like to be close to her.
She is an accountant and mother of two girls with her own home for her and her girls.
She has a chronic illness and ends up in Wollongong hospital a lot and I want to be close to her when she needs the help or had to be taken in. And the week she does not have her girls I stay with her a few nights for as she lives in Berkeley.

I am friendly and responsible. I take pride in my home and I love to chat and meet new people. I am very domesticated and enjoy cooking good meals and I clean as I go. I am easy going and love to help when I can. I also love animals.

I work a lot and and I am driven to succeed and would love to one day purchase a home in Wollongong.
I love fixing cars and reselling them the beach and eating out with good company. I like to have a relaxing drink after a long day at work and try my best to enjoy life.

I adore my new partner and want to be close to her and also help her when she is sick. I love watching new and classic movies and trying new things.

I have great referees and the ability to move in ASAP. I love the WOLLONGONG lifestyle and so glad I have made the change to try a new life here as allowed to Sydney.

I am a problem solver and have no problem to try to fix things and I take pride in my home and respect others privacy. I love to have a laugh and have family time and create memories.

I get along with everyone of all ages and genders and enjoy a good chat.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact David
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with David in one of these rentals