Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Geelong, Newtown, Highton, Grovedale, Geelong West, Belmont.

Clayton

Early Bird32 year old, male
$185/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Clayton

About me

My name is Clayton, I am a warm and empathetic person looking for a friendly and comfortable home to share. I am in somewhat of a transitional period in my life, I have previously studied and worked in engineering but am right now looking to transition toward a teaching career.

I am 32 years of age, my current interests and hobbies include keeping fit running and going to yoga, and enjoying the snow and the beach when I can. I have recently discovered and become very enthusiastic about indoor rock climbing and have a membership at the climbing gym in geelong. I do however also enjoy relaxing at home watching some netflix or playing the odd video game to unwind.

My expectations in a share house are that all members are respectful of each others desires for cleanliness, privacy (when desired), comfort, and that any concerns house members have can be discussed openly such that problems don't fester and interfere with the friendly atmosphere a good share house should have. I'm not a super outgoing person, certainly not a party type, I do however enjoy a good chat and the occasional beer or glass of wine.

I am actively looking for listings am looking to move into a suitable place ASAP, but please feel free to send me a message if you think I might fit what you are after in a housemate.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...