Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Alexandra Headland.

Joanna, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 10th

About me

My name is Joanna, I am a Registered Nurse currently living in Melbourne but looking to relocate to sunshine coast to pursue further studies at the Sunshine Coast University. I will be planning on working full-time or close to full-time while studying. Planning on moving in January/February.
I have interests in socialising, art, going to the beach, I want to learn how to surf, love cooking, generally eat vegetarian meals when at home but not strict about it, I usually go to a local gym or go on walking tracks to explore the nature and i like going out for a dance with friends.
Personality: I am pretty easy going, relaxed, sometimes weird, like to have a laugh, i like to keep it tidy in the house, i am out going, I like to have dnm's, i generally don't have secrets, I am very positive, i take life as it comes, very open about my life, i like to listen to music on the weekends and love to watch a movie or a tv show at night time during the week. I am very close with my family and like to be very close with my friends - quality over quantity.

I have two sides to me a wild side and a quiet peaceful side, would love to have a house mate or two who can be either at any given time. I like positive happy people who are full of energy and generally like to do things - outdoors or indoors. I would like to live with people who I would be able to become friends with and be able to have conversations with on a daily basis. It would be nice to live with someone who has common interests, so we could engage in activities together.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joanna in one of these rentals