Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte.

Dean, Male, 29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dean, Male, 29

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ! I'm Dean, i work full time running my own start up business which keeps my mind occupied :) I normally work regular business hours based in the city but sometimes i tend to bring some work home.

I'm more of a yogi type and up early pretty much every day for practice before work so not looking to join a party household. I love socialising over dinners, wine, nature walks, yoga or basically any health related activities. I like to cook at home - vegetarian foods so if that's your thing i'm happy to share!! I love playing acoustic guitar if you like the background tinkering or maybe you're musically inclined too?

I consider myself a spiritual person - very considerate of housemates and i'm looking for someone/others that share the same views. Always looking to make new friends too! Happy to live with guys/girls whateves..

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dean in one of these rentals