Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wickham, Maryville, Hamilton, Georgetown, Cooks Hill, Carrington.

Sinead (22) and Jordy (23), $160, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sinead (22) and Jordy (23)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!
We are looking for a third housemate as we will be relocating to a house closer to town due to university and work commitments. We would love someone to be apart of our household who is #1 respectful, is happy to live with a pup, friendly and ticks the usual good housemate boxes (e.g. pays rent on time, likes to have a chat here and there and of course is clean and tidy). Jordy and I (Sinead) plan to find a place in Maryville, Carrington or Georgetown. Our budget is roughly $500 a week split between three people.

A little bit about Jordy
- Studying Law
- Has a puppy named Floki
- loves to run, read and collect vinyls

A little about Sinead
- Just graduated with a Bachelor of Communications
- Lovessss music, plants and going to gigs
- Vegan lol - don't hate

Let us know if you're keen to live in a music loving, plant filled household!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Sinead & Jordy are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sinead & Jordy in one of these rentals