Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Burleigh Waters.

Georgie, Female, 32, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Georgie, Female, 32

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 30th

About me

Hi there,

I'm in my 30's and have a career.

I've been lucky I believe with house mates in the past which is great!
See if we can keep that going :)

I'm someone who is respectful and easy to get on with.
I'm not keen on alot of mess. (leave it how you found it type).
I like my home to be warm and welcoming and respectful.
I like to be social and am interested in life and others. I also love me time. I enjoy being out doors and the sun!

Vashti my Greyhound X is very loving. She gets on with dogs but more inclined to chase cats. She is usually an out doors kind of dog but comes in to sleep and if I'm home. I understand new circumstances always differ.

I'm putting this out there now as will be moving to the coast near the end of year and wondering whats out there in terms of flat sharing.

I'm happy to start a new rental of move in with others. See what happens.

Georgie.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Georgie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgie in one of these rentals