Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Surry Hills, Paddington, Newtown, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Alexandria.

Helena (24) and Timo (26), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Helena (24) and Timo (26)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About us

Timo and I are a couple from Dresden and in August we are staying in Sydney for a three week holiday while visiting my sister and her boyfriend on their tour around the world. Thus, we just want to have a relaxed stay in Sydney, visiting its bars and restaurant etc., and its popular sights. Furthermore, we want to see Sydney's surrounding area, so it might be that we are not staying in Sydney the whole three weeks. But while staying in Sydney, we want to be active and we want to see the city. Thus, we are flatmates who are not noisy but nevertheless are open for meeting new people and making new contacts. We are quite tidy and very uncomplicated and I'm sure, we won't be interested in partying the whole night after an exciting day full of activities.

Student
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.