Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Meysam

Early Bird35 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Meysam

About me

Looking to start a new lease with someone. I've previously had my own place so have most of furniture, appliances, utensils, cutlery, etc. Would love to team-up with someone that is looking to make a place an inviting and fun space to come home to. I'm really house pride, so would like to live with someone like-minded. I would like to look for a place to live like a home.

I work full time in North Sydney. I am laid back, friendly and respectful with a great sense of humour. I am a clean responsible person and expect the same from you. I like to read books, watch movies(not TV), going out with friends. I like cooking and baking and also I am learning guitar. My weekends always vary but I love staying social, so tend to be in and out a lot.

I like to learn new languages so if you are keen to teach your language and tell me about your country's culture that would be a plus. Also I own an XBOX and a few games like FIFA, GTA etc. but I rarely play by my own. So if you like console games we could play sometimes.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Meysam in one of these rentals on
Loading...