Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Truganina, Springvale, Maidstone, North Melbourne, Footscray, South Melbourne.

Harrera, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Harrera, Female, 20

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Harrera and Rara for short, I’m 20 years old girl from Malaysia and half Chinese. Currently I'm working as a casual worker in a logistic company and a student in College as well.

I'm looking for a room for myself to rent for at least 6 months or longer. I'm interested to team up with anyone in sharing a whole properties. It would be more fun! (I need it ASAP, 22/7/2018)

I’m an easygoing person, I love cooking and baking as well. I love talking to people and make friends! I would love to share my asian dishes with you. My white champagne is waiting to be share with awesome people!

Also, I’m very concerned about the cleanliness of my place so don’t worry I will keep the place/ house clean. I respect other’s privacy time and I’m very quiet. I do my own things most of the time such as assignments and workloads but having a chit chat with you is my pleasure!

I work 4 days and 3 days of school a week but I’m up for any adventurous road trips with you too! Watching NETFLIX together during the weekend is perfect as well! Hangouts, why not?

[ I will pay my rent on time. ]

cheers,
Rara.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Harrera is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Harrera in one of these rentals