Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rushcutters Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Edgecliff, Double Bay, Darling Point.

Clément, Male, 29, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clément, Male, 29

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Clément ! Recently arrived from Paris a few months ago to start a new job in Sydney (I am an engineer working in the cosmetics industry). I've been travelling a lot these last couple of years and I enjoyed so much Sydney that I decided to settle here for a few years and see how it goes.
I'm an easy going guy, respectul and very clean. I love sport (tennis, golf, running, bushwalking, yoga) and music (I'm always down for a live band session), I am not a big party guy but I like relaxed conversations with friends around a glass of wine (it sometimes ends up into a party though). I'm into reading as often as I can and I like cooking from times to times. I also wish I will have time to explore Australia and enjoy the amazing nature we have here !
Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Clément is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clément in one of these rentals