Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Tottenham, Sunshine, Maidstone, Braybrook.

Michaela, Female, 23, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Michaela, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all 😊

My nane is Michaela or Micky (take your pick)Β 
I am currently living in a share house in Maidstone, I am looking for somthing closer to PT an if im lucky a little cheaper πŸ˜‰Β 
I love to have a clean house but wont go crazy with it!! πŸ˜‹Β 
I also have a few appliances to bring along with me... such as a big fridge and somthing called a thermomix (which comes in handy trust me) also a pots an pans set... etc.

Currently I work part time at Costco so if you ever wonna bulk buy you know who to call πŸ˜‹ I also study so I'm pretty busy a lot of the time.Β 
Im pretty geeky and a little quirky at times but very tame when meeting new people! I like to think of myself as pretty fun loving as well as very relaxed kinda girl πŸ˜‹

I love to be social and chill with my housemates as well as chill in my room on an off. Hope you are open for having friends over for dinner or drinks on the odd occasion. I am LGBT frendly 😊

I am available now but will need to give my housemates a few weeks notice.Β 

Any other questions just ask me!! 😊

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Michaela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michaela in one of these rentals