Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Spring Hill, Paddington, Newmarket, Kelvin Grove, Indooroopilly, Chapel Hill.

Laura (24)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am a 24 year old American student here in Brisbane. I've lived here for two years, but just had to go home for two months to see family. I will be returning when the new term starts in July and looking for a new flat! Previously I've lived with families I was working for as an au pair, so while I live great with other people and am accustomed to being flexible, helpful and a great housemate - I also love the autonomy of renting my own room and am eager to get back to living independently. I largely keep to myself, enjoy watching TV, reading, and cooking while I'm home. I like to chat and usually eat dinner in common areas and love to get to know new people in Brisbane, but also value being left to my own space most of the time too. I'm happy to live with women, men or couples. I'm gay so LGBT friendly is required. Thanks!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals