Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Katia, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katia, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

June 27th

About me

I’m a very easygoing person! Just had an interview and got an internship with a fashion designer so i need to move to Melbourne asap. Looking for a PRIVATE room available from 25 of June approx
with own or ensuite bathroom if possible.. this is very important as I need flatmates that are ok with my boyfriend coming to stay ONLY once a month or every 3 weeks for just 2days everytime ( he lives in NSW at the moment) in exchange he can cook some amazing food for all 😁 he’s a good chef 👌🏽
looking for a place on cbd or surrounding..
I’m also very clean and tidy and respectful of others space..
I’m not a party animal but I enjoy going out every now and then.. or just have a glass of wine at home and watch movies..
I’m a very independent person, easy to live with and that causes no drama!
I’ll be doing my internship for 3 days a week (10hs approx) plus I’m planning to work on a casual job for 3/4 days as well
So won’t be around the house much once I get a job too.
Any further questions?? Don’t hesitate to send me a text

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Katia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Katia
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Katia in one of these rentals