Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton.

Rebecca (31), $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rebecca (31)

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!!!

I'm looking to team up with 2-3 house hunters to find a new home together or slip into an established home with like minded people.
Originally a county bumpkin, been living in Hawthorn the kast 2 years but desperate for some of that Fitzroy atmosphere.

I do have a sweet lil 8 year old girl cat who's very shy and keeps to herself, esoescually now that her best greimd has passed away. She is completely noninvasive. But I do stress that future housemates respect her timid personality and are aware of her when I'm not home. Would love to join a home with another cat so she had a buddy.

I work 5-6 day weeks as a Forklift Driver/Labourer for an events company.

I love cooking and sharing meals. (I cook alot of vegan and vegie options)
I'm clean, tidy and respectfull of other people's belongings and personal space.
I like to make my space look homely and enjoy having a small backyard.

I'm always up for activities, whether it be going for walks/ rides, gigs, festivals, movie nights, hitting the town, day adventures or binge watching a new series in my tracky dacks and a shameful amount of junk food.

I enjoy communal time, love a good laugh and playful banter.
Happy for small gatherings but like a lil heads up if it's going to be a big night.
I do like my own quiet time but I'm pretty cruisey.

I don't smoke and would request 'cigarette smokers' do it outside.
I'm LGBT, 420 friendly and all that jazz.

Fine with dogs and cats so long as they are ok with my cat and the dogs aren't huge barkers.
Would prefer no more than 4 house mates with similar interests and friendly, approachable personalities. Good humour and taste in music would be a bonus :P

More then happy to hangout a few times to get to know each other and discuss living options that suit all parties and look for a place together. Would prefer Fitzroy butopen to Carlton,Collingwood or East Melb with a small backyard.

I like to enjoy the people I'm around and the place I call home.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals