Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Josefina, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Josefina, Female, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

hey there future housemate,
me and my beautiful puppy willow are looking for someone to go on the lease with us on a house. my current lease expires the 7th of july, i have looked at a couple of houses but ill probably have to do it closer to the date. we are looking for a 3 bedroom house, big courtyard around the northcote area. my best mate is moving from QLD in september so i´m hoping to sublet the 3rd room until she gets here.
about me: I’m a 26 YO part time student, very easy going, always keen for a good laugh, love to have a chat over a glass of wine (or the bottle) but also really respectful of other peoples spaces, I’m very clean and responsible when it comes to paying rent and bills. i love to have people over for a nice dinner or drinks but not looking for the full party house experience hahaha I’m looking for a place i can call home.
willow: im an 11 month old staffy, extremely friendly, love cuddles and attention. I’m very well trained but unfortunately I’m still a puppy so if you leave your shoes in the living room i will probably go to town on them hahahah
YOU: are not looking for just a house but a home where you live with people you can call friends, are open minded, easy going, love animals, LBGT friendly.
if this sounds like you, please hit me up 🙂

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Josefina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josefina in one of these rentals