Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jenna & Liam, 22, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jenna & Liam, 22

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 22nd

About us

We have recently moved from Brisbane and are loving getting to know Sydney! Liam works full-time in finance at Qantas and Jenna is studying a Masters of Clinical Psychology, while working part time. We are both quite busy during the week but enjoy a drink or 2 on weekends. We have been together for ages and are super relaxed as a couple.

Liam - Loves talking conspiracy theories, politics and all things sport! Enjoys playing NBA and Fifa on the play station. Makes a mean spag bol. Super tidy.

Jenna - Secret foodie. Loves the outdoors, movies and wine, but most of all loves sleeping (because studying is exhausting...). Eats a mean spag bol. Also tidy :)

Ideally interested in a teamup but open to existing sharehouses. We have been looking at modern apartments in Alexandria with plenty of space and private bathrooms. Open to surrounding areas but Jenna relies on public transport (mostly trains) and Liam needs a car park. We have furniture and a washing machine etc. that we are happy to share.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jenna & Liam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jenna
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jenna & Liam in one of these rentals