Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarralumla, Wright, Phillip, O'Connor, Mawson, Manuka, Isaacs, Forrest, Campbell, Ainslie, Woden, Turner, Red Hill, Lyons, Kingston, Griffith, Deakin, Curtin, Braddon.

Emily, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ! :)

I am a 27 year old professional working full time, teaching myself a language! and looking to move into a shared apartment with own ensuite.
I have lived in share houses and my own apartment in Sydney for roughly 6 years. Back in Canberra for about 12 months now.

I enjoy cooking, getting outdoors, running and gym, sometimes bingeing on Netflix series, a few drinks on the weekend here and there, and generally keeping busy and up to date within my social circles.
I am well mannered, very clean/tidy and responsible, and I respect personal space.
looking to live with a female preferably.
An ideal housemate for me, also has their own life but likes to chat over a glass of wine every now and then, and of course have a laugh :)
Anything else you would like to know just ask !
Emily

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals