Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jessica, Female, 31, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 30th

About me

I’m looking for someone to team up with and get a place together so that it feels like ours etc but happy to consider moving in to the right place as well.

I’m very easy going and am also respectful, trustworthy, reliable, clean, always pay my rent and bills on time and would need someone with the same mindset.

I’ve been sharing with 3 awesome people and while they don’t want me to leave it was only ever a short term stint for me while I house hunted after being transferred interstate for 12 months.

If I can find the right person to get a place with - someone laid back with a good sense of humour who likes to have fun, is reliable and considerate with good vibes - that would be great otherwise I’ll get something myself.

Only interested in people wanting to pay at least $300pw for something. If you don’t want to pay that much then it won’t work as we’d be looking for properties of differing calibre. That doesn’t mean we won’t find something great that happens to be less.

In my spare time you’ll find me at the gym, out with friends, holed up in my room catching up on work / watching the tennis / mucking around on my phone or pottering around in the kitchen. I love to cook and like to eat healthily for the most part. Happy to eat together or do our own thing.

I have some furniture, TVs / DVD recorders, white goods, kitchenware etc if we need it but it can all just as easily stay where it is - in storage at work.

Flexible re suburbs and commencement or move in date - earlier or later is fine, happy to commence as soon as we find something. Also flexible re length of stay though an initial 3-6 months is the minimum needed for teaming up.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jessica
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals