Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Southbank, Hawthorn East, Cremorne, Burnley, Richmond, Hawthorn, Camberwell.

Charlotte, Female, 18, $375, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlotte, Female, 18

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am very clean, reliable and respectful.
I always pay my bills on time and clean up after myself.
Looking for a place close to public transport and the city!

I am currently working five jobs. I am a reptile handler, a bartender, a dog walker, animal attendant and I baby sit. I do up to 60 hours of work per week and have a solid income.
I am also at Lady of Gowrie, studying childcare.

I enjoy watching Netflix, eating uber eats, having a laugh, dancing, singing, music, food, going out, sleeping and just having fun!
That being said, I am not after a party house and looking for a home with a calm environment.

I am a vegetarian and know how to make numerous delicious meals. I usually make waaayyy too much and don't mind sharing! ((:

I have lived in multiple homes/share houses which were only short term, now I am looking for a place to call home for the long term.
I have to move out of my current house by the end of this month as the owners will be coming back (house sitting).
I'm looking for likeminded people who are fun, reliable, clean and understanding.
Stay length is flexible but minimum of 3 months! ☺️

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.