Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rowville, Noble Park, Mulgrave, Glen Waverley.

Kristelle, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kristelle, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 1st

About me

I’m originally from a small country town and have lived in Melbourne for over 2 and half years now!
I’m renting a place in Mulgrave with two other people and one of the girls is getting married in December, so I’ll be needing a new place to live.
I’m working full time, managing a cafe and some weekends I work at a wedding venue.

I’m a very easy going person, easy to get along with. I live clean and tidy and happy to mow lawns and do jobs around the house. I’m a non smoker and don’t have any pets.
I have furniture for a bedroom and few other furniture items eg. fridge and mower.

Thank you for taking the time to read my application!

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Stella

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kristelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kristelle in one of these rentals