Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Quentin Amendi, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Quentin Amendi, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

A human.Being.

I’m a creature of contradictions—An athletic bookworm, a night owl who’s an early riser, and an active guy who loves to be lazy on Sunday mornings. Currently, I’m looking for great housemates, a bed, working WI-FI and a roof over my head (walls would be nice too) till I find my own apartment in Melbourne.

• I am very clean but not obsessive about it; I tidy after myself
• I don’t watch much TV other than rugby and classic movies
• I enjoy discovering recipes and I’m always interested in learning new things whether it’s history, docies, the guitar or heading downtown to check out a band I’ve probably never heard of—the weirder the better.

Let me know if I can crash at yours or just give me some tips on some great recipes.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Quentin Amendi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Quentin Amendi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or