Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Christopher, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christopher, Male, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey

So I’m an easy going clean individual who always pays his bills on time and more than happy to do my fair share of house chores. I come from a trade background so I’m not even against doing the odd fix up around the house.

On the social side big fan of heading out and grabbing a drink for a couple of hours after work at the local pub or just go chill at the movies, not overly keen on the night club scene so don't really have to deal with me stumbling in at 2 o'clock.

For work I'm Joiner by trade, which if you have no idea what that is that's cool surprisingly not many do. Basically I make really fancy Stairs for a living and love doing it. Hours I work generally 7 – 4, sometimes I find I have to go left or right of those times a little but a rule that don’t change to much.

The Kind of house I’m looking for would not have to be the newest house or greatest house in the world, as long as the people who live there are social and easy going. Ideally the house would be located somewhere close to Pakington Street because I do enjoy a good coffee in the morning.

Well that's me in a snap shot if you have any other questions please ask I don't mind.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Christopher is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Christopher
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Christopher in one of these rentals