Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashlea, Female, 28, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashlea, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 7th

About me

I am a 28 year-old female working professionally. I am looking for a room in a furnished house (room can be unfurnished) for the next few months while I take up a job in Wagga from early July. I will hardly be at home, between work and the gym and being away almost every weekend to visit my partner and dog, who will be living a couple of hours away. I essentially need somewhere from Mon night-Friday morning and maybe the occasional weekend. I am tidy, responsible, friendly and sociable, but am looking for somewhere I can retain my independence and without any share-house politics. I like to keep fit and enjoy the occasional glass of wine, reading, and a bit of TV some evenings. Looking mostly for singles or couple's who have their own place but are looking for some company and extra rental income without the hassle that can come with having a housemate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Ashlea on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ashlea
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or