Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alexina, Female, 38, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexina, Female, 38

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hmmmm what makes me great to live with?! My insatiable sense of humour?! ;) My ability to cook gourmet meals and deserts, being able to listen to music/t.v with headphones on, a love of take away, restaurants, pubs and clubs, my ability to design (and make) lingerie, no pets :(, my caring nature that will happily listen to your daily problems and help you figure them out, an ability to clean (well), a sixth sense that allows me to disappear should you be 'having one of those days', sharing a name with a legend (just call me warrior princess), no car, an unusual ability to ride a horse.. because you never know when you many need that in a flatmate?!, and the easiest going nature you could possibly hope to find...yep..totally great, contact me NOW, I won't last long! ;) Available to move in 17th-24th June, 2018

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alexina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Alexina
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alexina in one of these rentals