Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rebekah, Female, 25, $175, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rebekah, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 11th

About me

My my name Rebekah but I like to be called beck i am 25 years old, single, I have a dog called moe he is a staffy x and is very friendly and affectionate. I enjoy a drink every now and then I’m only a smoker if I’ve had a couple. I have a part time job and I work in childcare as an educator in Woodberry , i am needing to move out of my current place where I am living with my brother and his girlfriend.i am looking for someone that may have a room to rent for myself, i am very easy going heaps friendly and outgoing but i also love my own space aswell. I love to have a few drinks on the weekends and sometimes enjoy to go out. But I do like to stay at home and have chilled nights in I work Everyday accept for Tuesday that’s my day off where sometimes I might get called in to work if not I’m usually taking my dog for a walk and catching up with friends or family. I work 8 hours everyday, I go to the gym when I can usually night time after I finish work. if i sound like someone that could fit into your place please contact me :)

Thank you!

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rebekah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Rebekah
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rebekah in one of these rentals