Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chloe & Lola, 19, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chloe & Lola, 19

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 18th

About us

Hi guys !

We are Chloe and Lola, and we're two 19 year-old French students from Sciences Po Grenoble. We're moving to Perth for a whole year and will arrive in mid July.
We're looking for a house/flat to share with other students, preferably international students (not only French people !). As we don’t own a car, we'd like to live in a place which is not too far from the city by public transport.
We're planning on traveling to Asia during summer holidays so we're searching for accommodation only until November (4 months). We'll be back for Semester 1 of 2019.

We are outgoing and tidy, we love traveling, meeting new people and exploring new places. We are both good English speakers (so we can communicate normally :) ) !

Feel free to message us !

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Chloe & Lola are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Chloé
Online 3 days ago
Verified:FranceWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Chloe & Lola in one of these rentals