Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Adam, Male, 37, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adam, Male, 37

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

June 27th

About me

Hello All,

37 Hungarian professional coming to Australia/Sydney to spend some time with friends and to see the city.
Maybe not the best time of the year but meeting friends is way more important.
Also I have the time now as I'm between projects at work, during the European summer usually it's quite quiet, best time to travel for me. Back in Budapest I work in IT as a Big Data business analyst for various customers.

Anyway I like water sports anything related to open water, love cats/dogs , i love to travel, more or less done every country in Europe, first time in Australia though, so quite excited about it.
I'm also into metal detecting and gold prospecting, nothing too serious, but as a hobby I find it fascinating, planning to meet some local pro's during my stay.

I'm not a fussy person, quite laid back,done with my party years, occasional cooking and beers, but I'll be out most of the time I think.

Looking for a clean and quiet place, I don't need luxury or fancy view or an onsite pool or gym, I'd rather pick location over quality, also happy to join in with existing shares or fill in a gap for a couple of weeks, if you're going away traveling and need a hand with a dog or two, even parrots I know they are quite popular over there.
I'm an agricultural engineer, so if you have a garden and the tools, I'm happy to take care of that too.

Have local friend/contact in Sydney, so I could also arrange a pre-meeting as a reference, also happy to talk to you in person via skype or messenger or whatever you like. I can call too :)
Move in date could be flexible mid July-ish.
Area is also flexible, open for offers, would prefer somewhere around/not far from Waterloo.

Thanks,
regards
Adam

Working full time
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Adam
Online 6 days ago
Verified:HungaryWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Adam in one of these rentals