Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton.

Elisabeth, Female, 22, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elisabeth, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! :)
My name is Elisabeth and I'm a 22 year old exchange Canadian looking for a chill place to stay during my time in Australia. I love to laugh, eat and drink wine all while enjoying the opportunities life has to offer. I have loads of energy and I love spending that energy on all sorts of activities (fitness, social, outdoorsy, etc.). I'm an easy going, respectful and joyful person who also enjoys quiet down time. I like to keep things neat and clean, so I won't be leaving a dirty trail in the flat. I will be a full time student during my stay. Finally, I am a true Canadian; there will always be a bottle of maple syrup in the kitchen.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Elisabeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elisabeth in one of these rentals