Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Plympton, Mile End, Everard Park, Adelaide.

Ashleigh & Jake, 23-26, $250, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ashleigh & Jake, 23-26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Ash, i am a bright energetic and fun person to live with. Always new a crazy stories to share.

I work nights in town as a dancer between wed-sun. I am a bit of a nocturnal human these days but can often be spotted lounging in the sun like a lizard. Also due to my love of the sun i also like to travel to qld and north nsw quite often for work and family trips.

I have put this add up saying its for two people when really its for a housemate with a best mate thats attatched to the hip. We are always hanging out with each other that we often get mistaken for being in a relationship and i feel like if i say its just me people will get annoyed if i have a guy stay over or dont mention i "am in a relationship".

I am a very open person to all opinions n love finding all positive aspect to every situation n im always here for a good d&m over whiskey or a tub of icecream. Or will be that bud thats there for you at 4.30am to fix you up with a breafast burrito n cup of hot joe.

Hmu future roomies

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ashleigh & Jake are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashleigh & Jake in one of these rentals