Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fawkner, Brunswick, Westmeadows, Reservoir, Craigieburn, Coburg North.

Amanda, Female, 33, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Amanda, Female, 33

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Relocating back to Melbourne to begin work with the CFA. Moving with my 15 month old Mastiff X. Both entirely house trained and very tidy and friendly. She'll give you many many snuggles if you want them!
I am also a strength and conditioning coach so my jobs demand me to keep fit and healthy, so aside from work I'm always out and about with my pup adventuring, training, travelling back up to Wangaratta to my old gym, so am out and about or away quite a bit.
I am all about balance though, so love cooking up a good feed and having a relaxing glass of red or a beer in summer. Love recharging my batteries chilling in my beautiful home, reading or watching a movie. Definitely well past my party days.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amanda in one of these rentals