Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cecilie, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cecilie, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 1st

About me

I'm a Norwegian exchange student studying biology at UQ. I am tidy, respectful, outgoing and friendly. You might just think I am not an objective source, so feel free to look at my Airbnb profile. 

Back home I am a host on Airbnb and host people from all over the world, in my home. I enjoy traveling and for me, half the fun is meeting the locals. It's really made me more open-minded as a person. I moved to Brissie in February, but need to find a new sharehouse since my boyfriend is leaving me (not literally, but he is going back to Norway). During my time spent here this far, I have been enjoying it every day (except for when I had an exam on Saturdays evening, that is certainly a crime where I come from)! Brissie has a special vibe that makes me smile (the sun and absence of polar bears and vikings).

I absolutely adore the amazing weather, mainly because of all outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, diving, and climbing. In Norway on a sunny day, I will drop all of my study obligations to go to the mountain, which quite frankly is a habit I should adjust soon?

I am also a big foodie, and I enjoy cooking dinner to share with friends (as long as they bring the red wine).

I'm hoping to connect with some like-minded mates out there with a room to spare. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Cecilie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cecilie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cecilie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cecilie in one of these rentals