Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Pauline, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pauline, Female, 30

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 11th

About me

I'm easy going and minding my own business, hard-worker, very clean, tidy and quiet enough + trying to always keep my usage of utilities to an adequate level - I promise to switch off the lights :)

Coming to study at the Uni of Melb for 2 years, ideally would love to move in for the whole period.
I'm all about the Performing Arts (which i'm going to study). Being a singer\musician myself, music is my one love (which doesn't mean that I listen to it out loud 24\7 - no, i'm very respective towards people surrounding me :)
I'm very interested in Melbourne's performing arts' life in the first place. I'll be happy to join my flatmates in hanging out in the city or out on the beaches exploring the region.

I'm very active, loving sports, loving exploring cities when I travel.

I also work very long hours thus I will be either studying, exploring the city or working from home (I work online so far but might switch to any other job in the city).

I arrive on July 4th and would love to meet on July 5th and move in asap.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Pauline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Pauline on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Pauline
Online 2 days ago
Verified:Russian FederationWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Pauline in one of these rentals