Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caleb, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caleb, Male, 21

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I've moved from Perth to pursue my love of acting, voice recording, writing and just to get away from home and enjoy some true independence.

Ideally I am looking for a place to work on some voice acting projects I have. So looking to have a space that is quiet some of the time in order to record. So I'd fit with someone who is out of the house a lot.

I am conscientious, motivated, organized and personable in character. I strongly respect the people around me, their privacy and their possessions, and expect the same respect in return. In saying that I am very approachable and I love chatting and getting to know people and am always up for hanging out!

Although I am looking for a quieter place I am also very relaxed and love to hang out and watch movies, go out and have a few drinks now and again, so hopefully I'm not putting to many people off by the requirements I have.

Cheers, Caleb.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Caleb is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Caleb
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Caleb in one of these rentals