Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo.

Garrett, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Garrett, Male, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm very quiet and reserved, I work part-time in retail (mostly afternoons and nights) I'm a bit of a geek, enjoy spending my time playing video games and watching anime.
I understand a home is suppose to be your safe space, so I respected my housemates privacy and space.

I'm looking to move into a new or pre-existing share houses, I also have the option to move into a new flat but require and am searching for a housemate, both options are feasible for me atm. It's just a matter of what works out best for me.
I have allot of furniture; a couch, fridge,
microwave, king size bed, various bookcases (all matching) and tv units. So I would have allot to bring to a new home. I also currently rent from Ray White in Coorparoo and have a good rapport with their office, so that'd be an added bonus to any of their properties.

I don't mind selling off my furniture in order to join a new share home as well.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Garrett is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Garrett in one of these rentals