Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jack, Male, 23, $250, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 23

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 27th

About me

Hi! My name's Jack. I'm a high school Mathematics teacher and way more fun then that makes me sound. I'm currently living with family but intend on moving to the Cronulla area early next year before I start my new job in a new school. I'm very easy going. I like spending my spare time kicking back, watching some Netflix, to going on road trips and exploring new places. I'm pretty social, so going out and having a few drinks sounds like the perfect way to spend a weekend evening. My interests outside of work really entail anything related to the beach. I've just started surfing so I'm sure that's where I'll be most weekend mornings. I have a boyfriend who lives in Caringbah with family. I'm moving into the area to be closer to him. Ultimately, I'd love to make a friend out of this scenario. I know I'm still a few years away from living with my boyfriend, so having the opportunity to develop a mate, male or female, would make all this worth it.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jack
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals