Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kimm, Male, 50, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kimm, Male, 50

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

i 'm Kimm ((male) and I have spent most of the past two years cycling around Europe and Afirca. i'm a community lawyer and lawyer for Aboriginal organisations . i studied sociology and law ten years ago and have worked in remote NSW , Sydney CBD, parramatta and Central Australia. I think I am moving in the career direction of lawyer for community organisations now .

I'm focused on keeping a house clean - I'll wipe as I go and then once a week and when there's visitors i'll make sure the bathroom is clean and the rest of the place clean and orderly.

I spend my time cycling, reading, cooking, learning French, bushwalking, gallery visiting, environmental clean up groups and some fancy foot work latin dancing.

At the moment I have been in an Indonesian and Malaysian wok phase in cooking. I enjoy the pause cooking provides in the day. I think I am heading into a bit of a French and Italian country cooking phase.

There you go. That's me. i hope to meet you. Ciao a tutti!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kimm on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kimm
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or