Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington.

Brian, Male, 27, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brian, Male, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Peoples,
After a room in a normal functioning drama-free house.
I work hard and study hard, extremely chilled privately, keep to myself but also chat and make sure you're going okay from time to time. If you want to be friends, cool!
I'm single, straight, don't do drugs (grew out of that years ago), only drink when i go out (social drinker), and don't go out often (saving)...
Love pets, don't mind LGBT, don't mind smokers, don't mind older or younger, love different cultures and styles (i'm half Greek, from Victoria/Melbourne, and love a lamb Gyro and a glass of good SA wine, if you're keen), my budget is around $220 per week. Don't want to live with couples tho - i'd prefer a "friend house" vibe not a "family house" vibe.
Any questions or team-up offers shoot me a message!
Cheers, Brian

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brian in one of these rentals