Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leederville, Applecross.

Jake, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jake, Male, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I am a 25 year old architect who has just recently moved to Perth from Melbourne. I grew up on a farm in country Vic but am ready for the beach lifestyle and warmth of Perth. I am currently living with my partner and his family but I really don't want to overstay my welcome (there are only so many bottles of wine and chocolate I can buy them). Therefore I am ready to move into a new room as soon as possible. I am friendly, easy going and love to have a couple of drinks. I'm looking for a house where I can hang out with my housemates after work and share a couple of stories. I also enjoy hiking, festivals and generally trying or exploring new things. I have also lived in plenty of share houses before so I understand the privacy of housemates and shared cleaning tasks that accompany living with others. If I sound like someone you could live with I would love to meet up and see how we go from there.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals