Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 25, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently living in Brisbane and moving to the sunny coast for uni. I study full time at USC and work when I'm not studying (currently have 2 jobs in hospitality and retail). I'm pretty easygoing, chilled and sociable. I'm keen for a glass of wine and the occasional get-together but not looking for a party house. Love dogs and cats, (or any other creature) so no problem with pets. In fact, would be pretty stoked with a dog haha! There's a good chance when I have chunks of time I'll head back to Brissy for visits, so won't be home all that much. Contact me if you would like to know more! Looking to move in 4-6 weeks, in a position to be flexible! :) In terms of the lease, I would love the option to do 6 months at a time but can do a year if necessary.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals