Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, North Melbourne, Northcote, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Dominic Fajardo (25), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dominic Fajardo (25)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a twenty-five year old postgraduate law student attending Melbourne Law School.

I've spent the last six months living and studying in Paris, France. I've been on exchange studying at Universite Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne Ecole de Droit de la Sorbonne as part of the JD programme at Melbourne Law. I will be returning to Melbourne towards the end of this June to finish my final year of law school.

I lead a fairly low key life due to the fairly heavy workload associated with my studies. Most of my time during the work week is spent in class on campus or at any of the University's study facilities for class prep.

When I am not studying, and I do have a bit of free time on my hands, during semester break or on weekends, I usually am out with friends or with my girlfriend hitting up restaurants around Melbourne, grabbing a drink at more discerning bars around town or shopping. Mornings on the weekends are usually spent at my favourite cafes (Market Lane on Faraday Street or Therry Street) just taking it easy and catching up on current events.

I am an ideal flatmate since I pay bills on time, I am respectful of your home, I am respectful of your personal belongings as well as of your personal time and space.

My listed contact details include my Singaporean number (+65). Contact me to organise a video call through Skype / FaceTime / FB Messenger. Ideally, I'd like to finalise an arrangement for accomodation before my return to Melbourne on the 19th of June

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.