Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Becky, Female, 23, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Becky, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About me

Hello! I'm a graduate designer at a landscape architecture/planning firm. I have lived in England, Ireland and Australia. I am a very friendly, considerate and mature person - I am social and an animal lover. I would ideally love to live somewhere with friendly housemates in their 20s/30s, that is close to nature and not too far from Green Square (where I work). I work full time - sometimes longish hours, so I won't be home that much during the week. In my spare time I enjoy adventuring, creative pursuits and attending community events. I am an open minded person and am always up for a kitchen boogie. I am respectful of everyone's personal space. Non-smoker and no drugs.

If you have any spots available /any questions don't hesitate to send me a message :) My move date is flexible. Thank you!

P.S. I don't have a pet, but if it would be possible for me to adopt one in the future at your place, that would be a bonus!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Becky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Becky on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Becky
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Becky in one of these rentals