Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jason, Male, 42, $350, Non-smoker, No children, and No pets

Jason, Male, 42

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work long hours, starting at 400am and finish around 600pm.
Im direct, honest, genuine and very respectful of other people but in the same sentence I lack the ability to care about people who wont help themselves and just complain. There is always a solution to any problem, even if its a painful and hard decision that needs to be made. Im very laid back and love to joke around and have a great sense of humour. I do like meaningful conversation as listening to what others have to say develops my minds abilities and helps me to discover new directions in myself. A chance encounter with another soul can open up many doors that lead into so many different directions. Im an open book but by nature I am a private person and I do like my own space at times. I guard myself accordingly and I can be selfish and unforgiving but if I don't look out for myself who will.

I enjoy movies, reading, dining out, nature, animals or just catching up on sleep. I try to live a simple life free of complications and attachments. I need very little in life to function and survive and this works for me so you can be whoever you wish to be and I wont blink.

I would like to find someone wanting to team up and rent a property of any type that we can both agree on and to share the expenses of rent and bills. Ideally 50/50 split of all the expenses but Im flexible and for the right person we can discuss further. If we found a property with additional rooms we could add other people to lower the expenses but one step at a time. I work in Laverton North and would like to live close but willing to go that little bit further on the location if its means a nicer property and also finding someone who will pay there expenses on time.

If your interested contact me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jason
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jason in one of these rentals