Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palmwoods, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Caloundra.

PipStar, Female, 42, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

PipStar, Female, 42

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a super easy going chick with an open mind and into all things real like the Laws of the Universe, Yoga, clean eating, healthy living, Gym, Beach Volleyball, Horse Riding, walking the dogs. I'm into intelligent conversation and fun to party with... or meditate with. I know amazing people all around the world and am blessed to have led such an incredible life to date. *WARNING! I'm the kind of person that will inspire you and make you believe in yourself!

So I'm starting afresh and ready for adventure, good times, joy, peace and happiness. I do have two dogs who are my absolute BESTIES and THE best trained dogs in Australia, so don't think they're allowed on couches or even inside if the house requires outside dogs only, but I am looking for solid, safe fencing and people who are cool with them.

I also bred myself a top level Dressage horse and am looking for agistment for her alongside me or nearby if you have any horsey contacts.

I'm into Marketing, I'm a Massage Therapist, Equestrian Instructor and Barista.

Having lived in Perth for 29 years I'm ready for change and living somewhere near the beach with easy going people who enjoy peace, love, respect, fun and health.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

PipStar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with PipStar in one of these rentals