Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Penrith.

Catherine

Early Bird59 year old, female
$170/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Catherine

About me

I will only be staying in the room between 2-4 nights a week (during Monday - Friday) and I will be working in the day. I live in Maroubra but I will be taking up a position in Penrith as CEO of a large service that provides accommodation and other supports to women and children who are experiencing domestic violence. It is a long way to regularly travel and I want to stay in the Penrith area each week to reduce the travel.

I am pretty easy going in many ways, I enjoy humour and being the age I am I don’t sweat the small stuff. I am a feminist and want to see social changes for men and women going forward. I am a good cook and sometimes like to cook when I finish work, I find it quite meditative and it always good to share a meal.

Anyway there might be someone out there that doesn’t want to live with someone full time but would like to have someone stay a few nights a week. We could try it and if it doesn’t work for you it wouldn’t be a hassle.

Working full time
Have children
Smoker
No pets
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Penrith, 2750
Teamup with Catherine in one of these rentals on
Loading...