Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Keiran, Male, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Keiran, Male, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 27th

About me

I'm 20 years old, going to be studying Criminology and Criminal Law at Griffith University. I have lived in Ottawa, Canada my entire life and I have never been to Australia (yet). I love keeping an active lifestyle, playing lots of sports (ultimate frisbee, soccer/football, and tennis are my favourites), hiking, and exploring the outdoors. I have a passion for travelling and will likely be doing lots of that while I am living in Australia. I am understanding of when people need their quiet time, but I also love socializing and getting to know new people. I pull my weight in keeping the place clean and I don't like leaving messes behind. Little bit of mutual respect goes a long way.

(My dog, as cute as she is, won't be coming with me)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Keiran is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Keiran
Online Today
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Keiran in one of these rentals