Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosanna, Reservoir, Preston, Bundoora.

Sheree (26), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sheree (26)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 26 years old and I work night shifts 4-5 nights a week in hospitality and sleep during the mornings and days. I have been doing night shifts for years now and looking at getting back into a day job soon.. but for now doing nightshifts!
I enjoy cooking quite a lot and baking treats, a good Sunday roast is the best but I'm usually working! I go to the gym and train 3-5 times a week to try and stay active as much as possible but I also like being lazy sometimes!!
I like to sit and relax at home in my spare time watching TV and netflix but also love going out with my friends and getting out of the house. I'm not a party animal but don't mind going out for cocktails every now and then.
I like to keep a clean house so doing housework is no issues for me at all and I respect peoples privacy as I would want in return.
I will generally keep to myself and do my own thing until I get to know you a bit better and get comfortable but I don't mind relaxing on the couch watching a tv show/Netflix solo or with my housemates.
I love animals so if you have a cat or dog I wont mind at all!
I want someone who is easy to get along with, someone who's not gonna throw parties all the time and someone like minded!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sheree is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sheree in one of these rentals