Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Kew East, Kew, Hawthorn, Fairfield, Camberwell.

Celeste, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Celeste, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 11th

About me

Hi Guys,
My names Celeste, I’m 25 and was born here in beautiful Melbourne. I currently work full time and I am a landlord myself. In my past time I enjoy going to the gym, going out for breakfast/dinners and love a good Netflix binge! I consider myself to a neat and a somewhat organised person. I can cook and clean. I can’t stand people who leave their house full of pet hair, so if that’s you, sorry but we just won’t work as I don’t have time to vacuum my clothes every morning. I don’t mind 1 cat as a pet but TBH i would prefer a fish. I’m pretty laid back when it comes to making an effort, if you make effort with me I’ll make an effort back and I’m more than happy to hang out... if you just need a room mate to help pay the bill well that’s cool too. I need to be around the inner eastern/northern suburbs Hawthorn, South Yarra, Camberwell, Richmond ect. I would prefer an apartment with 1-2 people but open to everything. Need to move in the start of August. Idealy I would like to stay around $200- max $260 plus bills
Happy to come with some furniture.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Celeste is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Celeste in one of these rentals